Soy Free Halloween Candy List 2017

Looking for soy free Halloween candy this 2017?

Soy Free Halloweeen Candy List 2017:

There are lots of reason that some of us have to follow a soy free diet, however that doesn't mean you have to give up candy!

Even though you may have to be more careful about what Halloween candy you do partake in that doesn't mean you can't eat a wide assortment and plan to have your own options available!

Here is a list of completely soy free candy you can purchase and enjoy this Halloween 2017 OR all year round!

This list compliments of Fromjessicaskitchen.com. One list is without gluten, casein (dairy), and soy and another that does contain soy for those of you who can tolerate soy. Many are without all of the top 8 allergens (some even corn free!)

##SOY-FREE HALLOWEEN CANDY LIST 2017: Ingredients free of: *soy*, wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk.

Kettle Corn: (Sweet & Salty, Cinnamon Sugar Flavors)

BAZOOKA CANDY BRANDS (TOPPS COMPANY): (bazookajoe.com):

Ingredients free of: *soy*,peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, wheat/gluten.

Baby Bottle Pop, Ring Pops, Push Pops, Ring Pop Gummies

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, egg, soy* Note: Smarties refers to the US brand, not the Canadian Smarties Smarties, Giant Smarties, Mega Smarties, Theater Box Smarties, Candy Money, Love Hearts, Smarties in a Pouch, Tropical Smarties, X-TREME Sour Smarties, Easter Smarties, Smarties Parties Smarties Double Lollies, Smarties Mega Lollies, Smarties Mega Tropical Lollies, Smarties Pops, Giant Smarties Pops, Candy Necklace:

FERRARA CANDY COMPANY:(ferrarausa.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy

Black Forest Mini Gummy Bears, Little Monsters Fruit Snacks

PLEASE NOTE: The package statement: “This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soy are used in the production of other products.”

Brach’s Candy Corn and Gummi Candy Corn (not flavored candy corns – see below) Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy

Package statement: “This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soy are used in the production of other products.”

Brach’s Mellowcreme Pumpkins Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Package statement:“This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soy are used in the production of other products.”

Jujyfruits, Jujubes Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Package statement: “This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soy are used in the production of other products.”

Super Bubble and Super Bubble Blast Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Package statement: “This product is produced in a facility where eggs are used in the production of other products.”

Trolli Gummi Bears, Trolli Sour Brite (Frite) Crawlers, Sour Brite Eggs, Trolli Big Bold Bears, Trolli Evil Twins

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Package statement: “This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts, and soy are used in the production of other products.

Lemonhead, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Applehead, Grapehead, Cherryhead, Red Hots

Ingredients free of:wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Package statement: “This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts, and soy are used in the production of other products.”

Jawbusters Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Package statement: “This product was distributed to a facility that also manufactures milk, tree nuts, peanuts and soy in the production of other products.”

Other Ferrara candies:

Atomic Fireballs All Gummies (Ferrara, Black Forest, Trolli) All Jellies (Gum Drops, Orange Slices, etc) Chewy Lemonhead & Friends Berry Chewy Lemonhead Tropical Chewy Lemonhead Grape Head Cherry Head Cherry Sours Juju’s Jujy’s Jelly Beans Bob’s Sweet Stripes Boston Baked Beans (contains peanuts) Brach’s brand Wild ‘N Fruity Gummi Worms Brach’s Cinnamon Disks Brach’s Lemon Drops (Kosher) Fruit Snacks (Ferrara, Black Forest, Trolli) Gumballs Jawbreakers / Jawbusters Red Hot’s

The Candy Corn is technically a gluten free product. The reason it’s not on the gluten free list is that it is manufactured in a facility that contains wheat.

Ferrara Candy Company maintains several manufacturing and packaging facilities. While some of these facilities are nut free or free from some or all of the “Big 8″ allergens, others are not. In addition, processes may change from time to time. Packaging is updated anytime a change is made to the production location of any item.

Ferrero Tacs Bewitching Blend (ferrero.com) Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Spooky Lip Pops Lollipops, Angry Birds Lollipops, Gummy Boo Bands

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy

FRANKFORD CANDY & CHOCOLATE COMPANY:

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy *Gummy Bugs *Gummy Body Parts **SpongeBob Gummy Krabby Patties

GALERIE (galeriecandy.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Candy Jewelry – Candy Bracelet, Candy Necklace w/Pendant, Candy Bracelet w/Pendant Monster Eyeball Gumballs Gummy Eyes with Ice Cube Tray

Haribo Gold-Bears and Smurfs (haribo.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy

Happy Cola, Twin Cherries, Peaches, Raspberries, Rattlesnakes, Frogs, Fizzy Cola, Grapefruit,

Hershey Candy (thehersheycompany.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Good & Fruity

Jolly Rancher Hard Candy and Hard Candy Sticks

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy

IMPACT CONFECTIONS: (impactconfections.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Warheads Super Sour Spray, ** *Sour Dippers, * **Double Drops

JELLY BELLY (jellybelly.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Jelly Belly Candy Corn

Package statement: “Made in a peanut-free facility.” Allergy Info: All flavors of Jelly Belly beans are free of gluten. The modified food starch listed on the package is cornstarch. We make over 150 different candies and a few of our products use gluten-containing ingredients. These items include Chocolate Malt Balls, Chocolate Deluxe Mix, Seasonal Malt Balls, Licorice Bridge Mix, and Licorice Pastels.

JUST BORN: (justborn.com)

Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, soy Hot Tamales Mike & Ike Peeps Pumpkins and Ghosts, Chocolate Mousse Flavored Cats

Allergen Info: Peeps Marshmallows now have a “may contain milk” statement because they are made in the same facility as Chocolate Covered Peeps, but they are made in a separate area on separate lines.

Teanee Beanee Jellybeans

KRAFT FOODS: (kraft.com)

Jet-Puffed Boo Mallows Ghost Mallows

MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL:

Sour Patch Kids, Sour Patch Xtreme Sour Patch Xploderz Swedish Fish Necco Wafers Tootsie Dots

WELCH’S: (welchs.com)

Fruit Snacks

WRIGLEY(MARS is parent company) (located in Peoria, ILL 1-800-974-4539):

Altoids (except for Altoids Smalls Peppermint) Lifesavers Gummies, Big Ring Gummies regular Skittles, Skittle Sour Skittles Darkside Starburst Starburst Fruit Flavored Candy Corn

All Wrigley products are free of top 8 allergens EXCEPT: Altoids Smalls Peppermint (wheat), gum (soy lecithin), Lifesavers Hard Candy (soy lecithin in some flavors), and CremeSavers (milk). There are no peanuts, tree nuts or eggs the facility.

WONKA: (part of Nestle):

Bottlecaps, Nerds, Pixy Stix, Fun Dip, Sweetarts (regular)

Everlasting Gobstopper

Mini Chewy Sweetarts:

Chewy Spree:

Chewy Nerds Rope:

NATURAL AND ORGANIC CANDY:

You can order from NaturalCandyStore.com if not found at your local store.

ANNIE’S (www.annies.com):

Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks (Flavors: Tropical Treat, Berry Patch, Sunny Citrus, Summer Strawberry)

CANDY TREE (available for purchase online):

Twists, Lariats, Laces, Bites, Lollipops

ENJOY LIFE: (www.enjoylifefoods.com):

Boom CHOCO Boom Dark Chocolate Bar, Crispy Rice Bar, Milk Bar, Mini Chocolate Chips, Mega Chunks

INDIE CANDY: (www.indiecandy.com):

Halloween Chocolate Lollipops, Halloween Crystal Lollipops, Halloween Gummies

PURE FUN (www.purefun.ca):

Halloween Pure Pops

SURF SWEETS: (www.surfsweets.com):

Gummy Worms, Gummy Swirls, Gummy Bears, Fruity Bears, Jelly Beans, Sour Worms, Sour Berry Bears

YUMMY EARTH: (www.yummyearth.com):

Lollipops, Candy Drop, Gummy Bears, Gummy Worms, Sour Beans, Fruit Snacks

CORN-FREE as well as free from Top 8 Allergens:

These candies don’t list corn syrup in their ingredients, so they may be safe for corn-allergic kids – please double-check ingredients. Some list dextrose, which may come from corn, double check with the manufacturer):

Smarties Pixie Stix Giant Pixy Stix Bob’s Sweet Stripes Soft Mint Candies Spongebob Gummy Krabby Patties Skulls & Bones Hard Candy Too Tarts Spray Candy

Are you following a soy free diet? Let us know if you know of any other soy free candy options we may have not listed in the comment section below! We're always looking for new ideas to add to our lists!

SHARE with family and friends!!