Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017 | Drama, Comedy & Limited Series or TV Movie

Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017
eonline.com

Find out! A complete​ list of Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017.

Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017 | Drama, Comedy & Limited Series or TV Movie:

Just announced, here are the 69th Primetime Emmy Awards Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017.

Anna Chlumsky (Veep star and four-time Emmy nominee) and Shemar Moore (S.W.A.T.) unveiled the noms from 11 major categories including all of the Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017.

The news took place at the Television Academy’s Wolf Theatre at the Saban Media Center today at 11:30 am EST/ 8:30 am PDT.

With intriguing new shows like Stranger Things, The Handmaid's Tale and This Is Us, and Game of Thrones ineligible due to timing, the 2017 Emmys Awards will pit a fresh cast of monster-fighting kids against dystopian feminist heroes and the world's most lovable triplets.

The 2017 Emmys will be hosted by Stephen Colbert and air at 8 pm EST/5 pm PDT on September 17 on CBS. Here are the Lead Actress Emmy Noms 2017!

Lead Actress in a Drama Series:

  • Viola Davis - How to Get Away with Murder

  • Claire Foy - The Crown

  • Elisabeth Moss - The Handmaid's Tale

  • Keri Russell - The Americans

  • Evan Rachel Wood - Westworld

  • Robin Wright - House of Cards

Lead Actress in a Comedy:

  • Pamela Adlon - Better Things

  • Jane Fonda - Grace and Frankie

  • Allison Janney - Mom

  • Ellie Kemper - Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

  • Julia Louis-Dreyfus - Veep

  • Tracee Ellis Ross - Black-ish

  • Lily Tomlin - Grace and Frankie

Lead Actress in a Limited Series or TV Movie:

  • Carrie Coon - Fargo

  • Felicity Huffman - American Crime

  • Nicole Kidman - Big Little Lies

  • Jessica Lange - Feud

  • Susan Sarandon - Feud

  • Reese Witherspoon - Big Little Lies

To find out the full list of Emmy Nominations this 2017 you can read the Forbes.com article: 2017 Emmy Nominations: The Full List.

SHARE with family and friends!!