How To Watch Oscars Red Carpet 2018 & Where To Stream

BEGIN SLIDESHOW
Wikimedia

How To Stream Oscars Red Carpet 2018

Award Season is drawing to a close. Perchance, you have your Oscar ballot filled? Your Oscar party organized? Your Oscar drinking game memorized? Perfect, except now your guests are wondering how to watch Oscars red carpet 2018. Great, where to watch Oscars red carpet? Who can say…

Wait, I can say. I can tell you how to show your viewing party (even if it is a party of one) the Oscars red carpet. How else are you going to judge the stars on the outfits that most of us could only dream of affording?

Click through the slideshow to find out where to stream the Oscars red carpet 2018.

1 of 4
Giphy

Where To Watch Oscars Red Carpet 2018

When does the Oscars Red Carpet begin?

The Oscars red carpet coverage starts at 6:30 EST, 3:30 PST. After which, the Oscars ceremony will begin at 8:00 EST, 5:00 PST on ABC.

You can watch the red carpet coverage on the Oscar website here. Here you can watch red carpet interviews and backstage moments throughout the live broadcast (but not the broadcast itself.)

2 of 4
Giphy

Oscars Red Carpet Shows

You could also check out PeopleTV’s PEOPLE and Entertainment Weekly Red Carpet Live pre-show, which begins at 5:00 PM EST, and 2:00 PST on their streaming network here.

You can watch the Oscars on ABC.com and the ABC app, so long as you have a participating TV provider.

3 of 4
Giphy

Watch The Red Carpet On Facebook

Facebook will also have an exclusive for social networks live-streaming the red carpet and backstage coverage.

You can watch the live stream of “The Oscars: All Access” on the Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences page or ABC’s page starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PST.

4 of 4
Giphy

The 90th Academy Awards will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and will air live on ABC at 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PST on Sunday, March 4.

We hope you love the products we recommend! Before you continue, we’d like you to know that there are affiliate links in this article. This means Women.com may collect a share of sales or other compensation from the following links. Price are accurate and items are in stock as of time of publication.