What Time Does Saturday Night Live Air?

saturday night live
NBCUniversal

Saturday Night Live is back for season 43! Even though it's pretty much a given that new SNL episodes will air on Saturday nights (hi!), there will be some slight changes to the time slot this year — depending on which part of the country you're in, that is. This season, SNL will air live coast-to-coast, meaning it will air during a different time slot in each time zone. So, exactly what time is SNL on?

Live coast to coast. All season long. #SNL

A post shared by Saturday Night Live - SNL (@nbcsnl) on

What Time Will SNL Air Near Me?

Saturday Night Live season 43 will remain in its standard time slot on the East Coast, airing at 11:30 p.m. ET, with each time zone's time slot adjusted accordingly. This means SNL will air...

Eastern Time: 11:30 p.m.

Central Time: 10:30 p.m.

Mountain Time: 9:30 p.m.

Pacific Time: 8:30 p.m.

Clear your schedule accordingly!

The SNL season 43 premiere airs Saturday, September 30, at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT on NBC. Ryan Gosling is set to host the premiere, with Jay-Z as the musical guest.


Read these next:

Where To Watch SNL Episodes Online And On TV

Quiz: Can You Name These Classic SNL Characters From Just One Image?

SNL Mocks Girls' Night Out In The Best Possible Way

We hope you love the products we recommend! Before you continue, we’d like you to know that there are affiliate links in this article. This means Women.com may collect a share of sales or other compensation from the following links. Prices are accurate and items are in stock as of time of publication.