Instagram | If You Save A Post Does That Person Know?

instagram, Instagram 2017, Instagram Question
siradisidigitalexperience.com

If you save a post does that person know? Find out!

Instagram | If You Save A Post Does That Person Know?

One of Instagram's more recent features that allows users to save a post for later has a lot of us wondering: If you save a post does that person know?

Because, we all have times we want to keep our activity data private. Users want to know when they're giving away information about their browsing habits, especially in social media apps. A lack of information about what user activity is private can lead to embarassing situations for crying out loud!!

So...

On Instagram: If You Save A Post Does That Person Know?

Instagram / @ihavethisthingwithpink

The Answer:

No.

As of right now this feature is totally private! So save away, your saved post information is only available to you. Phew!

Please Note: As a general rule of thumb it's always good practice to check back form time to time to make sure that none of Instagram's user privacy settings have changed! We'll be updating this page when privacy information changes become available!

Happy Instagramming!

If you have more Instagram questions that you need answered you can always go to Instagram's Help Center.

SHARE with family and friends!