Where To Watch Winter Olympics 2018 Biggest Events

where to watch winter olympics, winter olympics 2018, 2018 winter olympics full schedule
www.army.mil

Where to watch Winter Olympics 2018 biggest events? Winter Olympics 2018 full schedule. What are the most popular Winter Olympic sports?

Wikimedia Commons

Where To Watch Winter Olympics?

The 2018 Winter Olympics are officially here. Every four years, the best athletes from around the globe meet in one city to launch themselves down some ice for the shot at gold. (I am assume they don’t know they can just run to Zales?)

Where to watch the Olympics? We’ll give you the 2018 Winter Olympics’ full schedule, including what channel are they Olympics on and what the biggest events are this year.

What Channel Are The Olympics On?

In between the Opening Ceremony on February 9 and the closing ceremony on February 25, you’ll find the cream of the crop (Italian chef kiss) of athletes in events like figure skating, luge, bobsled, hockey, snowboarding, skiing, and of course everyone’s fav — curling.

Each night, NBC will air the day’s events while some events will appear on USA and CNBC.

The primetime broadcast of the opening and closing ceremonies will air on NBC at 8pm Eastern/5 pm Pacific -- hosted by the incomparable Katie Couric and Mike Tirico.

Where To Live-Stream Olympics

NBC will provide a live-stream of all the action in PyeongChang, South Korea and will post their daily live-stream schedule.

The New York Times also says that this will be the first year that the ceremonies will be available to stream during primetime.

Watch Olympics Opening Ceremony Live

If you want to watch the ceremonies LIVE then you’re also in luck — I mean, if you want to wake up early.

The ceremonies will begin at 6 am ET and 3 am PT. There will be no commentary and will only feature "natural sound only." So you won't have a newscaster explaining who's entering the arena and what they're great out, or fun facts about the country -- which can be both a good and bad thing, depending on how you look at it.

You can watch that stream here.

What are the biggest events? Keep your creepy peepers peeled.

Click through the slideshow to find the upcoming schedule!

Giphy

Winter Olympics 2018 Full Schedule

Feb. 8

Curling: NBCSN at 3 a.m. ET/Midnight PT

Ski Jumping: NBCSN at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Curling: NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Figure Skating, Freestyle Skiing: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, encore at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

Alpine Skiing (men’s), Luge (men’s): NBCSN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Curling: NBCSN at 11:35 p.m. ET/8:35 p.m. PT

Feb. 9

Opening Ceremony: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, encore at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT

Cross-Country (women’s): NBCSN at 2 a.m. ET/ 11 p.m. PT

Feb. 10

Short Track (men’s): NBCSN at 5 a.m. ET/ 2 a.m. PT

Hockey (women’s): USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Ski Jumping (men’s): NBCSN at 7:35 a.m. ET/4:35 a.m. PT

Snowboarding (men’s): NBCSN at 9:15 a.m. ET/6:15 a.m. PT

Luge (men’s): NBCSN at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (women’s), Biathlon (women’s): NBCSN at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Short Track , Ski Jumping (men’s,), Snowboarding (men’s), Luge (men’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT

Figure Skating, Alpine Skiing (men’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT, encore at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT

Snowboarding (men’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Curling: NBCSN at 9:45 p.m. ET/6:45 p.m. PT

Figure Skating: NBC at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

Snowboarding (women’s): NBCSN at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

Curling: NBCSN at 1:30 a.m. ET/10:30 p.m. PT

Feb. 11

Hockey (women’s): NBCSN at 2:40 a.m. ET/11:40 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (men’s), Biathlon (men’s): NBCSN at 5 a.m. Et/2 a.m. PT

Hockey (women’s): USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Cross-Country (men’s): NBCSN at 7:45 a.m. ET/4:45 a.m. PT

Luge (men’s): NBCSN at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (men’s), Biathlon (men’s), Cross-Country (men’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Luge (men’s), Freestyle, Alpine Skiing, Snowboarding, Figure Skating: NBC at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT, encore at 1 a.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT

Biathlon (men’s): NBCSN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Snowboarding (women’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Speed Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 11:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. PT

Feb. 12

Biathlon (women’s), Luge (women’s): NBCSN at 5:10 a.m. ET/2:10 a.m. PT

Freestyle Skiing (men’s): NBCSN at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Ski Jumping (women’s): NBCSN at 11 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. PT

Biathlon (men’s): NBCSN at 12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (women’s): NBCSN at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT

Freestyle (men’s), Ski Jumping (women’s), Luge (women’s), Biathlon (women’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT

Hockey: NBCSN at 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT and 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Snowboarding (women’s), Alpine (men’s), Speed Skating (women’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Curling: NBCSN at 12:05 p.m. ET/9:05 p.m. PT

Giphy

Feb. 13

Cross-Country, Luge (women’s): NBCSN at 5 a.m. ET/ 2 a.m. PT and 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 11:30 a.m. ET/ 8:30 a.m. PT

Short Track (women’s): NBCSN at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT

Curling: NBCSN at 2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT and CNBC at 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT

Speed Skating (men’s), Luge (women’s), Cross-Country: NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Alpine Skiing (women’s), Snowboarding (men’s), Figure Skating: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Figure Skating: NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Alpine Skiing (women’s), Short Track: NBC at 12:05 a.m. ET/9:05 p.m. PT

Feb. 14

Nordic Combined (women’s), Skeleton (women’s): NBCSN at 2:30 a.m. ET/11:30 p.m. PT

Speed Skating (women’s): NBCSN at 5 a.m. ET/ 2 a.m. PT

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 6:30 a.m. ET/ 3:30 a.m. PT and USA at 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT

Skeleton (women’s), Luge: NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT

Biathlon (women’s): NBCSN at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Luge (men’s), Nordic Combined (men’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT

Skeleton (men’s), Speed Skating (women’s), Alpine (men’s), Figure Skating: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, encore at 2 a.m. ET/ 11 p.m. PT

Figure Skating: NBCSN at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

Hockey (women’s): NBCSN at 10:10 p.m. ET/7:10 p.m. PT

Snowboarding (men’s), Skeleton (men’s): NBC at 12:05 p.m. ET/9:05 p.m. PT

Feb. 15

Cross-Country (women’s): NBCSN at 5 a.m. ET/ 2 a.m. PT

Luge, Speed Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

Biathlon (men’s): NBCSN at noon ET/ 9 a.m. PT

Cross Country (women’s), Speed Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Curling (women’s): CNBC at 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT

Freestyle (women’s), Skeleton (men’s), Snowboarding (women’s), Figure Skating (men’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Figure Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Curling (men’s): NBCSN at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Luge, Biathlon (men’s): NBC at 1 a.m. ET/ 10 p.m. PT

Feb. 16

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN and USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (women’s), Ski Jumping (men’s): NBCSN at 10:45 a.m. ET/ 7:45 a.m. PT

Ski Jumping (men’s), Speed Skating (women’s), Cross-Country (men’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT

Freestyle (women’s), Skeleton (women’s), Alpine (women’s), Figure Skating (men’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Figure Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Freestyle Skiing (women’s), Figure Skating: NBC at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 p.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 p.m. PT

Giphy

Feb. 17

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN and USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Cross-Country (women’s): NBCSN at 10:30 a.m. ET/ 7:30 a.m. PT

Biathlon (women’s): NBCSN at 11:30 a.m. ET/ 8:30 a.m. PT

Short Track: NBCSN at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT

Skeleton (women’s): NBCSN at 1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT

Ski Jumping (men’s): NBCSN at 2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 p.m. PT

Biathlon (women’s), Freestyle Skiing (men’s), Cross-Country (women’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Alpine (men’s), Skeleton (women’s), Ski Jumping (men’s), Short Track: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Freestyle Skiing (men’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 10:10 p.m. ET/ 7:10 p.m. PT

Alpine Skiing (men’s), Freestyle Skiing (men’s): NBC at 11:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. PT

Feb. 18

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN and USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Bobsled (men’s): NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

Freestyle Skiing (men’s): NBCSN at 10:15 a.m. ET/ 7:15 a.m. PT

Speed Skating (women’s): NBCSN at 11:15 a.m. ET/ 8:15 a.m. PT

Biathlon (men’s): NBCSN at noon ET/ 9 a.m. PT

Cross-Country (men’s): NBCSN at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT

Biathlon (men’s), Speed Skating (men’s), Freestyle Skiing (men’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Curling (men’s): CNBC at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT

Bobsled (men’s), Speed Skating (women’s), Freestyle (women’s), Figure Skating (women’s): NBC at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT

Figure Skating: NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Hockey (women’s): NBCSN at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT

Snowboarding (women’s): NBC at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT

Feb. 19

Hockey (women’s): NBCSN at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Ski Jumping (men’s): NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

Bobsled (men’s), Speed Skating (men’s): NBCSN at 11 a.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Curling (men’s): NBCSN at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT

Ski Jumping (men’s), Speed Skating: NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Bobsled, Freestyle Skiing (women’s), Figure Skating: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Figure Skating: NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 10:10 p.m. ET/7:10 p.m. PT

Freestyle Skiing (men’s): NBC at Midnight ET/ 9 p.m. PT

Feb. 20

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN and USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Nordic Combined: NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT and noon ET/ 9 a.m. PT

Biathlon: NBCSN at 10:30 a.m. ET/ 7:30 a.m. PT

Short Track: NBCSN at 12:45 p.m. ET/ 9:45 p.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 2 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. PT

Nordic Combined, Biathlon: NBC at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT

Snowboarding (men’s), Bobsled (women’s), Alpine (women’s), Figure Skating (women’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Figure Skating (women’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 10:45 p.m. ET/ 7:45 p.m. PT

Freestyle Skiing, Short Track: NBC at 1 a.m. ET/ 10 p.m. PT

Feb. 21

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN and USA at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Bobsled (women’s): NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

Cross-Country, Speed Skating: NBCSN at 10:45 a.m. ET/ 7:45 a.m. PT

Curling (men’s): NBCSN at 2 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. PT

Cross-Country (men’s), Speed Skating: NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Freestyle Skiing (men’s), Bobsled (women’s), Alpine Skiing, Cross-Country (women’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Hockey (women’s): NBCSN at 10:45 p.m. ET/ 7:45 p.m. PT

Alpine Skiing (men’s): NBC at 11:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. PT

Giphy

Feb. 22

Short Track: NBCSN at 7:45 a.m. ET./ 4:45 a.m. PT

Curling (men’s): NBCSN at 1:45 p.m. ET/ 10:45 a.m. PT and 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT

Nordic Combined, Biathlon (women’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Short Track, Snowboarding (women’s), Alpine (women’s), Figure Skating (women’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Alpine Skiing (women’s), Freestyle Skiing (women’s): NBC at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 p.m. PT

Short Track: NBCSN at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 p.m. PT

Feb. 23

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 7 a.m. ET/ 4 a.m. PT

Curling (men’s): NBCSN at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT

Biathlon, Figure Skating (women’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Bobsled, Speed Skating, Snowboarding, Alpine: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Biathlon (men’s): NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 9:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. PT

Snowboarding: NBC at 11:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. PT

Cross-Country (men’s): NBCSN at Midnight ET/ 9 p.m. PT

Feb. 24

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 6:30 a.m. ET/ 3:30 a.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 11 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. PT

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 2 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. PT

Speed Skating, Cross-Country: NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Curling (men’s): NBCSN at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT

Curling (women’s): NBCSN at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT

Bobsled (men’s), Figure Skating: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Hockey (men’s): NBCSN at 10:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. PT

Feb. 25

Cross-Country (women’s): NBC at 3 p.m. ET/ noon PT

Closing Ceremony: NBC at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT, encore at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT