Taylor Swift Leaked Tracklist For ''Reputation'


Taylor Swift's 'Reputation' tracklist leaked, apparently.

Taylor Swift Leaked Tracklist For ''Reputation'

The tracklist for Taylor Swift's new album, "Reputation,' has leaked on Twitter. The photo has been circulating around Twitter all day, which features a black and white photo of the back of the CD cover, and it reveals the full tracklist. The album is set to be released this Friday, November 10th. Taylor's team has yet to comment on the leak, so we don't have any news on whether the tracklist is real or fake. But without further adieu, here is Taylor Swift's leaked tracklist for "Reputation."


Reputation Tracklist (According To The Leaked Photo)

…Ready For It?

End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)

I Did Something Bad

Dont Blame Me


Look What You Made Me Do

So It Goes…


Getaway Car

King of My Heart

Dancing With Our Hands Tied


This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things

Call It What You Want

New Year's Day


SHARE this article with your friends and family!